How to delete or change classes?
If you don't want to keep a registered class, you can delete it by clicking the "Delete" link on your registration screen towards the bottom. Please note that once you delete a registered class, you may lose the spot if there is a waiting list for that class.
You can delete a registered class from the registration screen, and then add
a new class. You will be put to the waiting list of the new class, if there
is no seat available. If you have made a payment for the class and the class
status has been changed from "pending" to "approved", you
need to ask the school registration team to help you since refund might be involved.
For any overpayment due to class changes, the HCS will credit or refund. For any underpayment, you will need to make another payment to clear your balance